Sculpture Key West 2009

Sculpture Key WestJanuary 18—April 18, 2009

January 18—April 18, 2009
West Martello Tower

March 1—April 18, 2009
Ft. Taylor State Park

Michael Berens, Liliana Crespi, Blane De St. Croix, Steven Durow and Jessica Cappiello, Cameron Gainer, Jamey Grimes, Julia Handschuh, Nathaniel Hein and Jennifer Gonzales, J. Susie Hwang, Thomas Lendvai, Norm Magnusson, Anja Marais, Jackson Martin, John Martini, Karen McCoy and Robert Carl, Lauren P. McAloon, Richard Medlock, Mary Mihelic, Owen Mundy and Joelle Dietrick, Lori Nozick, Ludwika Ogorzelec, Paige Pedri, Karlis Rekevics, Mike Ross, Nathalie Rozot, Diana Shpungin, Roy Staab, Andrea Stanislav, Dylan Terry and Cassidy Fry, Addison Walz, Stephan Weitzel

Sculpture Key West 2009 By Christina Kee

Leave a Reply